Zara Haul + Styled Outfits Winter 2021 Edition

Hi friends! My Zara Haul is finally here and I hope you enjoy the looks I put together! I have a trip to Chicago coming up and would love to grab a few more things, that said, make sure you LIKE the video on YouTube, which tells me you enjoy this type of haul and I’ll be making more for you guys.

Here are all the links to the Zara goodies I’m featuring on the video:

Textured Plaid Blazer: https://www.zara.com/us/en/textured-plaid-blazer-p02075299.html?v1=85066790&v2=1718115

Textured Skort: https://www.zara.com/us/en/textured-skort-p02149299.html?v1=85066789&v2=1718115

Poplin White Shirt: https://www.zara.com/us/en/poplin-shirt-p02114262.html?v1=82962568&v2=1718115

Satin Effect Shirt: https://www.zara.com/us/en/satin-effect-top-p04387028.html?v1=86309523

Coated High Waisted Legging/Pant: https://www.zara.com/us/en/coated-high-waisted-leggings-p09815254.html?v1=80972750

Faux Leather Leggings (Taupe Brown): https://www.zara.com/us/en/faux-leather-leggings-p07102260.html?v1=90079756

Faux Leather High Waisted Leggings (Sand): https://www.zara.com/us/en/faux-leather-high-waisted-leggings-p08372061.html?v1=88506522

Washed Effect Ribbed T-shirt (white and grey): https://www.zara.com/us/en/washed-effect-ribbed-t-shirt-p00962152.html?v1=78515662

Cropped T-shirt: https://www.zara.com/us/en/cropped-t-shirt-p04424159.html?v1=88506525

Low Heel Crossed Leather Sandals: https://www.zara.com/us/en/low-heeled-crossed-leather-sandals-p11840610.html?v1=86349926

Styled Looks

All will have similar pieces to the Zara ones!

Faux leather legging legging Zara, oversized satin shirt, Gucci princetown loafers
High waisted faux leather pants, short sleeve turtleneck, faux fur chanel duper bag
Zara Haul, boyfriend white shirt, chunky linked chain Bottega Veneta dupe handbag
Cropped tee, Lulu Lemon Wunder Under Leggings
Zara Haul, tweed blazer, Agolde Jeans, Golden Goose sneakers
Tweed blazer and matching skort, Zara Haul
Neutral Outfit, Zara Haul, Cream sweater, white shirt, faux leather legging, cream combart boots outfit

I hope these were fun and happy shopping 🙂

Beijos,

-K

View More Videos