Zara Spring Haul – 4 Ways to Style a Pair of Joggers!

Hi Guys, Happy Sunday! Excited to share another little Zara spring haul for you! In this one, I decided to style the same pair of joggers in 4 ways, and I hope it gives you some fun spring inspo!

Jogger Options

Outfit 1

Jogging Pants – https://www.zara.com/us/en/jogging-pants-p07484222.html?v1=86135916

Halterneck Bodysuit – https://www.zara.com/us/en/halterneck-bodysuit-p05039371.html?v1=78532047

Turtleneck Sleeve Scarf – https://www.zara.com/us/en/turtleneck-sleeve-scarf-p05536146.html?v1=94002856

Outfit 2

Same Pants, Knit Polo Top – https://www.zara.com/us/en/knit-polo-top-p06771032.html?v1=83634335

Outfit 3

Karina Style Diaries Spring Zara Tryon Haul

Same Pants, Hooded Sweatshirt – https://www.zara.com/us/en/hooded-sweatshirt-p01971060.html?v1=88348927

Strappy Knit Top – https://www.zara.com/us/en/strappy-knit-top-p06771031.html?v1=83634337

Outfit 4

Karina Style Diaries Spring Zara Tryon Haul
ZARA SPRING HAUL

Same Pants, High Neck Knit Top – https://www.zara.com/us/en/high-neck-knit-top-p02142058.html?v1=87564054

Cable Knit “Jacket” – https://www.zara.com/us/en/cable-knit-jacket-p02488154.html?v1=86717402&v2=1718197

I hope you guys enjoyed this spring Zara Haul! Do you like the “how to style” format or just random outfits better?? I’d love to hear from you 🙂

Beijos,

-K

View More Videos